i why i carry a digital camera
from point a to lg
Tuesday, Sept. 03, 2002
11:34 a.m.
i actually wrote this last night. labor day. am not working, but getting paid for the 8 anyways. people, places, and things. who: everybody; friends, family, coworkers. where: here, in this sorry ass town. what: relationships mostly. members of the opposite sex. those whom we're not supposed to like we fall for the hardest. this is not just an abnormality that affects a small percentage of us. it is real, everyday life for everyone. jamba juice, a girl named jenna. chocolate peanut butter ice cream and spaghetti sauce on my white t-shirt. it's way too fuckin hot these days. dave davis, the dave davis that i went to high school and played soccer with is the place kicker for usc. the girl behind me at the coffee bean. she was wearing a usc sweatshirt. i wish that i could dedicate one day of every month to a certain friend. there's been way too many who've gotten away. my phone gives the time as 5:18 when it's actually like 9:30. doing the hula, belly dancing.... a couple of perks when it comes to finding out what a girl is into. jealousy is a strong emotion. one of the 7 deadly sins if i'm correct. there are times when having my virginity doesn't mean jack to me. these are the times when i need to lock myself in my room. bondage queen kate. old fires reignited. squid, sailboats, pistols. i just realized that i didn't update my diary a single day in august. i will always wonder. yes, i call this a journal and not a diary. to have my own vehicle that works again. hopefully somday soon. to become an assistant manager. oh, that's why. he's gay. i should've guessed. to leave with a quote. eh, nevermind.
[guestbook-yesterday-today-tomorrow-older-email]
diaryland
carlos and the squid the bro